made to keep my fans up to date on my AMV progess

Hello AMV Fans!


This is OniTenshu also more well-known in the AMV field on YouTube as DemonFlame001, and I created this blog to advertise my new AMVs that should come more regularly as of 7/31/2010 so look forward to it.
also the new AMVs released in both SD and HD so people can choose which version they want.

that’s all I have to say for now so just wait patiently and the new AMV should arrive by the 31st! ^w^

well I’ll keep everyone posted at the progress of my new AMVs so just look out for the posts for a preview of what they’ll be like.

One response

  1. Hello,
    Please add me on youtube heres a link to mine http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VOSmTy_kNcE&feature=channel_video_title please tell me what you think. I would like to have you me my friend.

    Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 4:13 AM

Leave a Reply

